CedarCide is a gardener’s best friend.

 

From our Testimonial Page (and Randi Rhodes e-mail)

Hi Randi. I emailed you last fall after the Haboob dumped some nasty little critters on my hibiscus plant. I told you that the plant was almost dead and that I sprayed CedarCide on the leaves and poured some onto the roots. In a couple of days the plant was doing great. So, I just wanted to give you an update on my plant. It’s doing fantastic!! Better than any of my other plants. It’s huge and blooming with gigantic, beautiful blooms.

CederCide is a gardner’s best friend.

Image

Jayne in Phoenix

About Living the happy retired life

We are here to help with all your different needs you might have: Your own personal concierge.
This entry was posted in organic pest solutions. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to CedarCide is a gardener’s best friend.

  1. andrea says:

    Should the vine borers’ grublike larve have been eliminated with use of cedar cide? The vine borer is attracted to zucchini plants like the cucumber beetle and lays eggs at the base. The grublike larvae travels up the base of the vine and bores into the plant and kills it from the inside out. I treated my entire garden with cedarcide three times this spring/early summer and still my plants were killed before they could even produce fruit/vegs. Yes this was a warmer season than usual, but it seemed the grubs were unaffected by the treatment. I had called cedarcide last year and was told it should work on the vine borer’s egg/grub stage…uh…no it didn’t. I even lost the ones in the pots…which were also treated with cedarcide.

Leave a comment