Wild animals deserve a green treatment

Wild animals deserve a green treatment

Even wild hogs can have lice. Organic Best Yet can help your farm animal be pest free.

Dear CedarCide
I want to thank you for the suggestion to use Best Yet to treat our Heritage Red Wattle Hogs for lice. I noticed the hogs were franticlly scratching/rubbing against the fence and seemed so agitated and unhappy all the time. I am with them every day and started looking real closely to check for fleas and saw the most awful looking bugs all over them. Looked the bug up on the net and found out they were infested with hog lice. Believe me those are some really ugly looking things and when I got bit by one I understood why they were unhappy. Those things bite worse than a fire ant. I ordered the Best Yet and started spraying and boy did they love it. One hog would actually roll over so I could spray her on the other side! They seem to love the soothing effect the the oil has on their dry skin too! I watched as very unhappy hogs calmed down and become so very contented. I will periodically spray as we get new hogs as they could bring in more lice but I hope to never have the infestation that I started with every again. Also cleared up a bad case of mange on one sow and now her hair has grown back and you would never know she had a problem. Best Yet works great for the dogs and cats for the fleas and ticks and to repel the knats and sketters on us when we are gardening. Again thank you so very much.
Viki from South Alabama

Best Yet + PCO Choice, perfect combination for a pest free environment

Hi Viki,
     Thanks for the testimonial. Several years ago I had the opportunity to use our BEST YET on goats suffering with goat lice.  The results were fantastic. The chemical formulations used for such control are not effective at all and simply compound the problem by aggravating the sore areas in the goats leg pits.  The BEST YET killed the lice and promoted healing of the affected area.  Obviously a lot of relief for the goats.
Thanks for using CedarCide products.  Please have a good day.
Dr. Ben

About Living the happy retired life

We are here to help with all your different needs you might have: Your own personal concierge.
This entry was posted in goat, horse, Lice, organic pest solutions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment